Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Alexander Lägeler

Geschäftsführer

a.laegeler@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-11

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-16

Mobil: 0170/2 21 21 22

mehr...

wilschek

Regina Wilschek

Buchhaltung

r.wilschek@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-13

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-16

Lisa Pikard web

Lisa Pikard

Assistenz

l.pikard@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-12

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-16

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

erlewein

Melanie Erlewein

Referentin

m.erlewein@bildung-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-50

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-56

Mobil: 0173/7 01 37 13

mueller

Ulrich Müller

Referent

u.mueller@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-64

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-56

Lisa Pikard web

Lisa Pikard

Assistenz

l.pikard@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-12

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-16

Recht

Gabriele Waidelich

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Rechtsassessorin

g.waidelich@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-22

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

Mobil: 0175/3 69 25 75

mehr...

Madlena Gänsbauer

Rechtsassessorin

Arbeits- und Sozialrecht

m.gaensbauer@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-26

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

Mobil: 0151/62 84 07 01

mehr...

Smaro Sideri

Rechtsassessorin

Arbeits- und Sozialrecht

s.sideri@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-25

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

Mobil: 0171/3 68 81 84

mehr...

stier

Martin Stier

Rechtsassessor

Arbeits- und Sozialrecht

m.stier@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-23

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

Mobil: 0172/7 23 08 42

schmidt petereit

Katrin Schmidt-Petereit

Rechtsassessorin

Arbeits- und Sozialrecht

k.schmidt-petereit@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-24

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

Mobil: 0160/90 85 27 65

Sauer3

Leonie Sauer

Sekretariat

l.sauer@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-38

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

ander

Sabine Ander

Sekretariat

s.ander@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-21

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

berkau

Sabine Berkau

Sekretariat

s.berkau@verband-druck-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-21

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-15

Bildung

erlewein

Melanie Erlewein

Leitung

m.erlewein@bildung-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-50

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-39

Mobil: 0173/7 01 37 13

zoellner

Ursula Zöllner

Sekretariat

u.zoellner@bildung-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-32

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-39

qadir

Narmin Qadir

Veranstaltungsbetreuung

n.qadir@bildung-bw.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-99

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-39

PRINTXMEDIA Süd

meyer

Jens Meyer

Geschäftsführung

j.meyer@pxm-sued.de

Telefon: 0 89 / 96 22 87-11

Telefax: 0 89 / 96 22 87-77

klett

Jochen Klett

Technik

j.klett@pxm-sued.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-35

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-66

Mobil: 0171/3 34 18 45

klos

Heinz Klos

Technik

h.klos@pxm-sued.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44-40

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44-66

Mobil: 0171/3 32 80 06

walther

Gerald Walther

Betriebswirtschaft

g.walther@pxm-sued.de

Telefon: 0711/4 50 44 65

Telefax: 0711/4 50 44 66

Mobil: 0170/54 09 30 2